chartfere.blogg.se

Sygic update speed cam
Sygic update speed cam




sygic update speed cam sygic update speed cam

I was getting so stressed at the thought I briefly considered turning down the rental car and getting around by bus instead! But in what I can only describe as divine intervention, I was saved from inevitable roadside meltdowns by Sygic Navigation, who contacted me about testing their offline GPS system app. Having just arrived in Malta with a rental car generously provided by the MTA, you can only imagine how overwhelmed I was at the idea of not just driving on the left alongside reportedly erratic drivers, but also navigating sans technology. I have a poor sense of direction and never quite trust myself that I know the best route. I’m the kind of driver who uses Google Maps to navigate around my hometown.






Sygic update speed cam